Vidhan Sabha Election2019

Officer Detail
Name Designation Contact Details
Mr. N. W. Bhutia , IAS General Observer 9434328124
Mr. Ashok Sharma , IAS General Observer 9638514900
Mr. Annappa E , IPS Police Observer 9434447686
Mr. Manoj Kumar , IRS Expenditure Observer 8750276098
Sri Basant Kumar , IRS Expenditure Observer 8902408360
Dr Bhuvnesh Pratap Singh, IAS District Election Officer -cum- Deputy Commissioner, Hazaribag 9523350792
Smt Megha Bhardhwaj , IAS SDO Sadar, Hazaribag -cum- RO Sadar 9431140250
Shri Rajeshwar Nath Alok SDO Barhi, Hazaribag -cum- RO Barhi 9431140473
Shri Dilip Tirkey AC Hazaribag -cum- RO Mandu 9470520458
Shri Santosh Singh DcLR Barhi, Hazaribag -cum- RO Barkatha 9973370450
District Election Officer -cum- Deputy Commissioner Shri Aditya Kumar Anand, IAS

“Voting is your right and right emerges from the freedom you have. Your freedom is protected, promoted and perpetuated by our democratic ethics and democratic set up can survive and attain good health and vibrancy, only if you vote. So, ultimately you are voting for your own sake for securing your own social, economic and political rights as well as freedom at first step and contributing to the nation at the same time”