Commissioner, North Chotanagpur Division

Commissioner, North Chotanagpur Division, Hazaribag Sh. Kamal John Lakra, I.A.S. (JH-06)

“North Chotanagpur division is one of the five divisions in the Indian state of Jharkhand. The division comprises the following districts: Bokaro district, Chatra district, Dhanbad district, Giridih district, Hazaribagh district, Koderma district and Ramgarh district.It was earlier part of Chota Nagpur Division.”