Loksabha General Election 2019

Officer Detail
Name Designation Contact Details
Shri Gautam Singh General Observer NA
Shri Rajashekara N Police Observer NA
Shri Shraiy Suri Expenditure Observer NA
Shri Jimmi Joseph Expenditure Observer NA
Shri Vimal Accessibility Observer NA
Shri Ravi Shankar Shukla, IAS District Election Officer -cum- Deputy Commissioner, Hazaribag 9470942977
Smt Megha Bhardhwaj , IAS SDO Sadar, Hazaribag -cum- ARO Sadar 9431140250
Shri Rajeshwar Nath Alok SDO Barhi, Hazaribag -cum- ARO Barhi 9431140473
Shri Dilip Tirkey AC Hazaribag -cum- ARO Mandu 9470520458
Md Ziyaul Ansari DCLR Barhi, Hazaribag -cum- ARO Barkatha 8757910061
District Election Officer -cum- Deputy Commissioner Dr Bhuvnesh Pratap Singh, IAS

“Voting is your right and right emerges from the freedom you have. Your freedom is protected, promoted and perpetuated by our democratic ethics and democratic set up can survive and attain good health and vibrancy, only if you vote. So, ultimately you are voting for your own sake for securing your own social, economic and political rights as well as freedom at first step and contributing to the nation at the same time”